Group Diversity (2021)

This map indicates the country of origin for each of the current group members.

 United States: 4
Michael Rebarchik (Frenchtown, Montana)
Trent Wolter (St. Paul, Minnesota)
Alex von Rueden (Chicago, Illinois)
Evan Smith (Austin, Texas)

 Spain: 1
Marc Figueras Valls (Barcelona, Spain)
 Mexico: 1
Alvaro Posada-Borbón (Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico)
 Greece: 1
Konstantinos Papanikolaou (Athens, Greece)
 China: 1
Lang Xu (Shanghai, China)

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
We are committed to equality in science and academia and to create an environment where everyone can thrive and feel welcome. We value the contributions of each person and respect the profound ways their identity, culture, and background enrich the Mavrikakis group.

UW-Madison Equity, Inclusion, and Diversity

CBE Diversity Resource