Group Diversity (2017)

This map indicates the country of origin for each of the current group members.

 United States: 4
Jake Gold
Ellen Murray
Sean Tacey
Coogan Thompson
 Germany: 1
Thomas Kropp
 Italy: 1
Roberto Schimmenti
 Austria: 1
Florian Goeltl
 Hungary: 1
Tibor Szilvasi
 Egypt: 1
Ahmed Elnabawy
 Turkey: 1
Duygu Gerceker
 India: 1
Saurabh Bhandari
 Singapore: 1
Benjamin Chen
 China: 1
Lang Xu